skip to Main Content

Dealers Network

Exclusive dealers

Turchia
DENTUR TURIZM VE YATçILIK TICARET A.Ş.

Nisbetiye Mah. Barbaros Bulvarı No: 96/A Beşiktaş
Istambul
Fuad Akomer
Tel: +90 533 451 5530
Email: fuad.akomer@denturyat.com

Spagna
ISLAND YACHTS BROKER

Moll de Llevant 315 – 07701 Puerto de Mahón
Menorca
Jaume Font
Tel: +34 628 715 090
Email: j.font@islandyachtsbroker.com

Olanda
ORANGE YACHTING B.V.

1, Jachthaven, 2172 JX
Sassenheim
Okke Hooites
Tel: +31 624 805175
Email: okke@orangeyachting.com

Francia
AQUILA YACHTING
(Costa Azzurra da Mentone a Saint-Raphaël)

29 Port Camille Rajon, 06220 Golfe Juan
Daniel Bussani
Tel: +33 610277966
Email: daniel.bussani@aquilayachting.com

Giappone
TECNOMARE INTERNATIONAL CO.LTD.

607-1 Mamiya Midori Saitama, 336-0965
Saitama
Yuri Fujita
Tel: +81 48 878 6806
Email: yurifujita@tecnomare-yachts.co.jp

Dealers

Italia
YACHT BROKER’S COMPANY

Via Mergellina, 220,
80122- Napoli
Alessandro Mancini
Email: info@ybcmarine.com

Francia
BLEU PLAISANCE

1 Boulevard du Muy, 83370, Port de Saint Aygulf
Frejus
Alan Zimmerman
Tel: +33 781 400756
Email: info@bleuplaisance.fr

Spagna
CALA PILOTA

Passeig Cap des Toi, 10, 07680 Porto Cristo
Mallora
Salvador Vaquer
Tel: +34 656 96 6680
Email: salvador@nauticavermell.com

Grecia
EKKA YACHTS

Leof. Andrea Siggrou 166, Kallithea 176 71
Atene
Dimitris Kiriazakos
Tel: +30 21 0984 8992
Email: dk@ekkayachts.com

Grecia
NEPTUNEA

42, Akti Themistokleous str. Zea Marina 185 37 Piraeus
Atene
Alexandra Zerou
Tel: +30 695 549 3371
Email: a.zerou@neptunea.gr

Back To Top