skip to Main Content

Dealers Network

Exclusive dealers

Turchia
DENTUR TURIZM VE YATçILIK TICARET A.Ş.

Nisbetiye Mah. Barbaros Bulvarı No: 96/A Beşiktaş
Istambul
Fuad Akomer
Tel: +90 533 451 5530
Email: fuad.akomer@denturyat.com

Spagna
ISLAND YACHTS BROKER

Moll de Llevant 315 – 07701 Puerto de Mahón
Menorca
Jaume Font
Tel: +34 628 715 090
Email: j.font@islandyachtsbroker.com

Olanda
ORANGE YACHTING B.V.

1, Jachthaven, 2172 JX
Sassenheim
Okke Hooites
Tel: +31 624 805175
Email: okke@orangeyachting.com

Francia
AQUILA YACHTING
(Costa Azzurra da Mentone a Saint-Raphaël)

29 Port Camille Rayon, 06220 Golfe Juan
Daniel Bussani
Tel: +33 610277966
Email: daniel.bussani@aquilayachting.com

Francia
SPORTMER SARL
(Costa Azzurra da St Aygulf a Marsiglia)

211 Route Des Salins, 83990 Saint Tropez
Rosemarie Pirolli
Tel: +33(0)4 94 97 32 33
GMS: +33(0)6 254 30 654
Email: contact@sportmer.com

Giappone
TECNOMARE INTERNATIONAL CO.LTD.

607-1 Mamiya Midori Saitama, 336-0965
Saitama
Yuri Fujita
Tel: +81 48 878 6806
Email: yurifujita@tecnomare-yachts.co.jp

Montenegro
EURO TEHNIKA MN

Josipa Broza Tita 25, Podgoric
Andrea Perović
Tel: +382 (67) 047 521
E-mail: andrea.perovic@eurotehnikamn.me

Corsica
CHANTIERS NAVALS DE CALVI

Port de Sant Ambroggio, 20260 Lumio
Nicolas Allegrini
Tel: +33 607774825
E-mail: nallegrini@me.com

Dealers

Italia
YACHT BROKER’S COMPANY

Via Mergellina, 220,
80122- Napoli
Alessandro Mancini
Tel: +39 338 354 4968
Email: info@ybcmarine.com

Francia
BLEU PLAISANCE

1 Boulevard du Muy, 83370, Port de Saint Aygulf
Frejus
Alan Zimmerman
Tel: +33 781 400756
Email: info@bleuplaisance.fr

Grecia
NEPTUNEA

42, Akti Themistokleous str. Zea Marina 185 37 Piraeus
Atene
Alexandra Zerou
Tel: +30 695 549 3371
Email: a.zerou@neptunea.gr

Back To Top